www.freeflowdivers.com

News | Code of Conduct | Members
Regular Activities | Club Calendar | FFD Dive Log Book
Overview | BSAC | PADI
Dive Trips | Social Events
Friends | Dive Shops | General | Agencies | Resorts | Liveaboards | Publications | Photography | Exhibitions | Operators | Safety/Medical
Contact Us | Visit Us | Join Us | Committee Members

Members Page

Lion Fish

Members

This page gives details for FreeFlowDivers members.

Access to the management of the club's activities is also shown here.


 

Back to TopManaging the Club Activities

Committee members can login below to manage club membership, finances, and other activities.

email login


 

 

Back to TopWeb Email for members

If you have a FreeFlowDivers email account - you can login below.

email login


 

Back to TopForms for our Diving Activities

Below is a downloadable list of forms to use for our activities such as booking equipment, signing up for our Pool Sessions and Dive Trips.

 

form form form form form
Pool Session
Day Dive Trip
Weekend Dive Trip
Gear Hire
Spare

 


 

Back to TopFirst Aid Kit & Oxygen

 

Out Medical Kit

 

We have purchased from Dr Roger Pang the full first aid kit that he discussed at our meeting including the ventilator. We have also available an oxygen set for

Roger has included notes on use of some of the drugs, and other useful details are shown below.

Doument Doument Doument
Medical Kit
Medical Uses
First Aid


Both sets need to be taken on all club trips unless the resort and/or boat provides these. Check and make sure!

Of course it's also useful is you have someone who knows how to use all this kit.

Whenever contents are used, please please report this back to the Diving Officer so replacements can be purchased.


 

Back to Top Committee

Below are the details of our Committee.

Role

Contact

Convenor convenor@freeflowdivers.com
Diving Officer diving@freeflowdivers.com
Secretary secretary@freeflowdivers.com
Training training@freeflowdivers.com
Treasurer treasurer@freeflowdivers.com

 

Back to Top Diving Support

The Committee is supported by a dedicated group of volunteers who make things happen for our diving activities.

Role

Contact

Equipment gear@freeflowdivers.com
Pool Sessions pool@freeflowdivers.com
Local Trips ph_trips@freeflowdivers.com
Liveaboard Trips we_trips@freeflowdivers.com
Club Meetings meetings@freeflowdivers.com
Membership & Comm membership@freeflowdivers.com
Communication webmaster@ freeflowdivers.com
BSAC Coordinator diving@freeflowdivers.com

Back to Top Library

We have a modest library of dive guides etc - please feel fell to borrow these. Kept in our new cupboard at the British Club..



Nice if you return them too...!

 

Back to Top Submit an article for the Web.

We encourage all our members to submit an article, a report or a gallery for our web site so that we can all share in our experiences under the water. If you would like to do this please download and use this template. Then send your article to our webmaster . Many thanks.

Valid HTML Home | Top | Find Us | Contact Us | © Free Flow Divers Oct 2005